Connect With Our Staff

Robert Eves

Chief Executive Officer

613-257-8040 ext. 205

Robert.Eves@clalanark.ca

Marc Girouard

Director, Operations

613-257-8040 ext. 223

Marc.Girouard@clalanark.ca

Angela Gilbertson

Associate Director, Finance

613-257-8040 ext. 229

Angela.Gilbertson@clalanark.ca

 

Mark Teskey

Senior Human Resources Specialist

613-256-1031 ext. 244

mteskey@carebridge.ca

Barb Woods

Manager of Community Services

613-257-8040 ext. 227

Barb.Woods@clalanark.ca

Karen Southcott

Team Lead - Community Services

613-257-8040 ext.224

karen.southcott@clalanark.ca

Shannon Mitchell

Team Lead - Residential Services

613-257-8040 ext. 232

shannon.mitchell@clalanark.ca

Matthew MacPherson

Team Lead - Family Services

613-257-8040 ext. 231

matthew.macpherson@clalanark.ca

Sarah Lancaster

Payroll & Accounting Coordinator

613-257-8040 ext. 221

Sarah.Lancaster@clalanark.ca

 

Kiley Giardini

Office Administrator

613.257.8040 ext. 200

kiley.giardini@clalanark.ca