Connect With Our Staff

Robert Eves

Executive Director

613-257-8040 ext. 205

Robert.Eves@clalanark.ca

 

Angela Gilbertson

Manager of Finance & Administration

613-257-8040 ext. 229

Angela.Gilbertson@clalanark.ca

 

Sharon May

Manager of Human Resources & Strategic Initiatives

613-257-8040 ext. 225

Sharon.May@clalanark.ca

Marc Girouard

Manager of Planning & Family Services

613-257-8040 ext. 231

Marc.Girouard@clalanark.ca

Connie Coville

Manager of Residential Services

613-257-8040 ext. 210

613-283-3813

Connie.Coville@clalanark.ca

Barb Woods

Manager of Community Services

613-253-9083 ext. 227

Barb.Woods@clalanark.ca

Sarah Lancaster

Executive Assistant

613-257-8040 ext. 221

Sarah.Lancaster@clalanark.ca

Kaitlyn Gauthier

Office Administrator

613.257.8040 ext. 200

admin@clalanark.ca