Connect With Our Staff

Robert Eves

Executive Director

613-257-8040 ext. 205

Robert.Eves@clalanark.ca

 

Angela Gilbertson

Manager of Finance & Administration

613-257-8040 ext. 229

Angela.Gilbertson@clalanark.ca

 

Sharon May

Manager of Human Resources & Strategic Initiatives

613-257-8040 ext. 225

Sharon.May@clalanark.ca

Matthew MacPherson

Team Lead - Family Services

613-257-8040 ext. 231

matthew.macpherson@clalanark.ca

Marc Girouard

Manager of Planning & Family Services

613-257-8040 ext. 223

Marc.Girouard@clalanark.ca

Barb Woods

Manager of Community Services

613-257-8040 ext. 227

Barb.Woods@clalanark.ca

Karen Southcott

Team Lead - Community Services

613-257-8040 ext.224

karen.southcott@clalanark.ca

Shannon Mitchell

Team Lead - Residential Services

613-257-8040 ext. 232

shannon.mitchell@clalanark.ca

Sarah Lancaster

Payroll & Accounting Coordinator

613-257-8040 ext. 221

Sarah.Lancaster@clalanark.ca

 

Kiley Giardini

Office Administrator

613.257.8040 ext. 200

kiley.giardini@clalanark.ca