Connect With Our Staff

Robert Eves

Executive Director

613-257-8040 ext. 240

Robert.Eves@clalanark.ca

 

Angela Gilbertson

Manager of Finance & Administration

613-257-8040 ext. 229

Angela.Gilbertson@clalanark.ca

 

Sharon May

Manager of Human Resources & Strategic Initiatives

613-257-8040 ext. 225

Sharon.May@clalanark.ca

Marc Girouard

Manager of Family Home & Transition Services

613-257-8040 ext. 231

Marc.Girouard@clalanark.ca

Connie Coville

Regional Manager Smiths Falls/Perth

613-283-3813

Connie.Coville@clalanark.ca

Barb Woods

Regional Manager Carleton Place/Almonte

613-253-9083

Barb.Woods@clalanark.ca

Sarah Lancaster

Executive Assistant

613-257-8040 ext. 221

Sarah.Lancaster@clalanark.ca

General Inquiries

613.257.8040 ext. 200

admin@clalanark.ca

Community Connections - Smiths Falls

613-283-7436

csssmithsfalls@clalanark.ca 

613.257.8040

613.257.5679

admin@clalanark.ca

178 Townline Road East, Carleton Place, ON K7C 2C2

2020 Community Living Association (Lanark County)