Connect With Our Staff

 

General Inquires

613-257-8040 ext. 200

admin@clalanark.ca

 

Robert Eves

Executive Director

613-257-8040 ext. 240

Robert.Eves@clalanark.ca

 

Angela Gilbertson

Manager of Finance & Administration

613-257-8040 ext. 229

Angela.Gilbertson@clalanark.ca

 

Sharon May

Manager of Human Resources & Strategic Initiatives

613-257-8040 ext. 225

Sharon.May@clalanark.ca

 

Marc Girouard

Manager of Family Home & Transition Services

613-257-8040 ext. 231

Marc.Girouard@clalanark.ca

Connie Coville

Regional Manager Smiths Falls/Perth

613-283-3813

Connie.Coville@clalanark.ca

Barb Woods

Regional Manager Carleton Place/Almonte

613-253-9083

Barb.Woods@clalanark.ca

Sarah Lancaster

Executive Assistant

613-257-8040 ext. 221

Sarah.Lancaster@clalanark.ca

Community Connections - Smiths Falls

613-283-7436

csssmithsfalls@clalanark.ca 

Our Vision

All Individuals regardless of abilities are treated with respect and dignity, have opportunities for personal development to fulfill their dreams and participate fully in their community.

Main Office Address: 

178 Townline Road East

Carleton Place ON, K7C 2C2

© 2019 Community Living Association (Lanark County)